Lazy

Why does life get in the way of the things you want to do???   I haven’t sat down at the Bernina for an age. What have I been doing instead?  Absolutely freaking nothing. Or nothing that I can think of any way. We did go camping last weekend with a bunch of other families which was fun but made me realise how much I hate sleeping on an air mattress and getting dirty. I think I may be a princess, I think some of our camping companions may have thought that too. It may have had something to do with the fact that I insisted on ironing my shirts in the morning and accessorising. I can’t help it. Oh well.

Other than camping I can’t think of anything. I need a slap.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lazy

  1. Inder says:

    You ironed your shirts while camping??! LOL!! Yeah, sorry, you might be a princess.

    Can’t wait to see more updates from you. Thank you, the image of you ironing in the woods made my day. 😉

  2. peta s says:

    I did! We were at a big camping ground at the beach and they had a laundry with an iron so there was no excuse.

Leave a Reply

