Little off track

But not really. It does go with the quilt for Chappy, that is slowly coming together. I’m always so pleased when I finish a quilt top until I think about what is still left to do. They really are mammoth projects when you compare them to making a cushion.

DSCN2729

The fox panel is from here and the fabrics are left over from the quilt and from the stash.

DSCN2727

He loves it. Yay me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Little off track

  1. Nicole says:

    Its perfect, I love the little red fox.

  2. Catherine says:

    It’s adorable, and your house looks so lovely too.

  3. I’m with Catherine, the cushion is lovely but I can’t get past how clean and shiny your floor is!!

  4. Ana Sofia says:

    It’s perfect Peta! I can’t wait to see the finished quilt – the colors looks fab for a boy 🙂

Leave a Reply

