Will She?

I’m really happy my girly is taking an interest in what she wears and developing her own style. I am. Really, I am. I’m trying hard to make her things that she wants to wear. This currently means jeans, shorts and t-shirts…. sigh.
These modified Oliver and S After School Pants were very successful and have been worn to death.

010

As have these little numbers which are also After School Pants but with no mods.

006

So after two successful projects, I think I’ve got this chick all figured out,

002

Maybe not…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Will She?

  1. Nicole says:

    Love those jeans!

Leave a Reply

